7/24 Nikki PMPS 124; +3.5 153; +5 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Morning! ~O) I chickened out a bit today and shot 1.75 this morning. Again, with the work thing. I just don't know that I have enough data to shoot a full dose this low when I'm not home. I will be home over the next weekend and will give 2u all weekend so I can get a better sense of how safe it is to leave her.

Things are otherwise just cruising along. Hope Bob and Tom had quieter nights after all the excitement over the last few days! :cool:
 
Re: 7/24 Nikki AMPS 106

It's always better to be safe. And we want you to be comfortable and not stressed all day at work.
I hope you get lots of good data this weekend.
 
Re: 7/24 Nikki AMPS 106

Thanks! She seems to just surf along on the 2u but since I have to go into the city and can't get home to check her I get nervous. :-|

She seems to just be hanging out where she is at the moment, so I'm leaving some food and heading off! :-D
 
Super happy with these numbers. The last two nights she's run a little higher, but I'm not sure if it's a little tiny bounce or because I've given smaller doses in the mornings because of work. Will hopefully get a better sense of her cycle on a full 2u over the weekend.

Unfortunately the next week will be a bit of a CF because I need some 'me' time. I have plans after work tomorrow and possible dinner plans in Brooklyn Saturday, so I'm not sure what that will do to her shot times. Then I'm away again for a couple days. :? We'll just keep muddling along I guess. Hoping just to keep her between 80 and 180 as much as possible :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top