Nicole and Napoleon
Member Since 2010
yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20480
Wow, I had an eventful night last night
Very little sleep, tested every 2 hours, every hour in the beginning. He dropped at +3 PMPS last night to 54 and pretty much stayed there most of the night. My question is, should I decrease his dose back to 3 fat since that was such a drop? Not sure if he would have gone below 42 cause I pumped him with food, lots of lc. At +3 I added HC gravy and later in the night he had 4 temptations treats(which did nothing by the way) and more lc. But I wanted to mainly see if he would surf so I didn't give him any HC food. Maybe that was a bad idea but I figured since I was going to be up all night with him testing I could see if he went lower. I gave him the 3.25 this morning. I wanted to wait to see what advice I got before I decreased if need be. I'll be home all day to test. Thanks!
Wanted to make it easy for you guys to see :
7/23 PMPS :mrgreen:
PMPS 152
+1 137
+3 54
+4 64
+5 54
+6 53
+8 60
+10 125
7/24 AMPS 196
Wow, I had an eventful night last night
Wanted to make it easy for you guys to see :
7/23 PMPS :mrgreen:
PMPS 152
+1 137
+3 54
+4 64
+5 54
+6 53
+8 60
+10 125
7/24 AMPS 196