7/24 Nadia AMPS=276 Picture Included

Status
Not open for further replies.

Liz4Paws

Member Since 2013
Hi LL!

Yesterday's condo

Nadia had an awesome day in the blue yesterday, but creeped back up and had a higher PM cycle. She started off higher this morning, but I'll be at work all day and will only get a +2 and a +9. We are on cycle 4 of the increased dose.

Nadia has a weird obsession with shoes. And yesterday I found her actually wearing my house slippers! Goof ball. :)

IMG_20130723_141005_690.jpg
 
Adorable pic! My Papaya has the same fascination with shoes . . . once I put peppermint foot cream on before I slipped into some flip flops and she just about ate them :lol: I hope Nadia comes back down to the blues for you today.
 
LOL cats are hilarious. :) I bet Papaya thought you were just putting peppermint sauce on them just for her!

Nadia was barely in the blues when I checked her on my way out the door for work at +2=197. I hope she's surfin' while I'm away until DH returns at +9.
 
I speak cat! This is what Nadia told me.

MY Slippies! I tell you they're mine. All mine. Heee heeee hhhhhe hhhhheeeee. :lol: :lol: :lol: Look how well they fit me and they color coordinate with my fur. Go away now. We're done. - Nadia p.s. When are your going to buy me those lovely Manilo Blahnik's I've had my eyes on, like forever?


Shiny, I like the shiny orange -N
 

Attachments

  • orange manilo blahniks small.jpg
    orange manilo blahniks small.jpg
    4.3 KB · Views: 183
Nadia is a pretty girl!!!
Very funny she's wearing your slippers.
She thought they'd match her fur?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top