7/24 Miho PMPS 229; 61@+4.4; 61@+7 Ket 0.2

Killua356

Member Since 2022
previous thread

* the insulin time is 2PM/AM hence PMPS comes before AMPS (07/25)

Miho’s BG has been stable today. Should I continue giving 0.75U?

edit: AMPS 205 Ketones 0.1
gave 0.75U
 
Last edited:
Yes, I would stay with the same dose.
We need you to look at the two dosing methods please. Because of the DKA it is much better for you to follow TR but you need to be testing at least once every cycle as well as the pre shot BG. Can you do that?
DOSING METHODS
 
Yes, I would stay with the same dose.
We need you to look at the two dosing methods please. Because of the DKA it is much better for you to follow TR but you need to be testing at least once every cycle as well as the pre shot BG. Can you do that?
DOSING METHODS

Anything for my kitty! I’ll set more alarms :coffee:
I agree TR method seems more suitable for Miho’s case. Okay, I’ll stay with the same dose

I’ll write down TR for dosing method on SS now
 
Back
Top