7/24 Leo AMPS: 68/3.8, +3.75: 72/4, PMPS: 86/ 4.8

Status
Not open for further replies.
Love all that green. :D The SS says he got 1.5 units last night instead of 1.25? And no tests afterwards? It's important to keep vigilant. And stay on this dose unless he earns a reduction.
 
Love all that green. :D The SS says he got 1.5 units last night instead of 1.25? And no tests afterwards? It's important to keep vigilant. And stay on this dose unless he earns a reduction.
Thanks for picking up on that Wendy, I corrected it, I made a mistake entering the units, he's on 1.25. Will stay on this dose, thanks so much.:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top