7/24 Jack: 115@AMPS- holding dose

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
I know I said yesterday I was going to increase, but the work schedule changed late last night and I just can't test him as much as I need to. He's holding steady in the 100's so any increase makes me nervous. I definitely have to try to get my head wrapped around the food/carbs/calories thing, which is waaayyy more complicated than I previously thought. His diet is crummy and all the other issues in the house have put fighting with him for extended periods of time on the very back burner, so unfortunately for now, we are just hanging tight with our protocols. Hope everyone has a good week...hoping to catch up w/everyone later - early meetings today.

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-jack-103-amps-100-4.279827/#post-3090298
 
Back
Top