7/24 Chase AMPS: 239, +1:241, +3:104, PMPS: 217, +1:242, +2:233,+3:131,+3.25:94, +3.5:96, +3.75:103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandi & Chase in AZ

Member Since 2017
Hello All,

I hope that all fur babies are doing well. Chase is... well... he's Chase. o.O

Ever since Chase has come out of remission, he is all over the place. We moved, and have been in the new place for 3 weeks, now. I've taken him up to just a smidge above the drop dose, but nothing is ever exact.

I think I will give it another month and then increase Chase's dose to the >0.1 u... as best I can. I need new glasses and so that doesn't help matters. It's very hard to be consistent when on such a small dose.

Thanks to anyone who has given me advice and encouragement. I haven't been consistent with coming online, but I do try to keep Chase's SS up to date. Now that we are settling into our new apartment and I am trying to get some kind of regularity for Chase and his treatment, I'm hoping to get back on here full time, again. I look forward to checking in with many of you. :)

Much Love,

Sandi and Chase in AZ

At +3 I gave him some MC to slow his drop. It worked pretty well, as it usually does.
 
I hope you get settled into your new place soon and you can focus on Chase to get his numbers flattened out. He doesn't look too bad with everything you've had going on. :bighug::bighug:
 
I hope you get settled into your new place soon and you can focus on Chase to get his numbers flattened out. He doesn't look too bad with everything you've had going on. :bighug::bighug:
Thank you for the encouraging words. :) I will increase his dose to a more definitive number, soon, and will be able to get a better handle on things. :bighug: Thanks for the hugs! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top