7/24 Bailey AMPS 257 +4 211 +7 259 PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

We think we have found a good dose for Bailey now of the enzymes.. poops are pretty good most of the time. Now to see if we can get the weight back on! He is in a fairly good mood - no more drooling or tongue sticking out - and a bit more active. Also i am trying a dose reduction again.
 
Re: 7/24 Bailey AMPS 257 +4 211

Yay for nice numbers, reducies, good poo, feeling better and correct dose of enzymes. Sending lots of vines for Bailey to put the weight back on...and be in a good mood all the time. Then we'll have a really long string of things to YAY about.
You sure are good at handling all this stuff and coming out with good results.
have a great evening Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top