Linda & Tobi
Member Since 2012
Hi everyone - reduced Tobi's insulin today from 1U to 0.75U. Checked BG 4 hrs. after and reading was 61.2. Will continually reduce amount of insulin over a two week period taking into consideration BG reading. Hoping at the end of the 2 week period everything is stable and will then continue to do periodic blood tests with no insulin. Am I on the right track?