7/24/2012 Tobi AMPS 75.6 0.75U

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda & Tobi

Member Since 2012
Hi everyone - reduced Tobi's insulin today from 1U to 0.75U. Checked BG 4 hrs. after and reading was 61.2. Will continually reduce amount of insulin over a two week period taking into consideration BG reading. Hoping at the end of the 2 week period everything is stable and will then continue to do periodic blood tests with no insulin. Am I on the right track?
 
Hi guys .. not sure if we've been to tobi's condo before or not, so welcome from us! I don't feel comfortable giving out dosing advice, but tobi's numbers sure look good! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top