7-23 TYLER AMPS-159/77@+3.75/103@+7/PMPS-122/74@+3.75/91@+5.75/98@+8.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-159-107-5-pmps-141-107-4-5-107-6-5.232565/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Last edited:
Hi there...I'm not here often enough I guess...your post looks confusing to me...but I guess others are following. (isn't all that on the SS?)

Have a wonderful day!
 
Hi there...I'm not here often enough I guess...your post looks confusing to me...but I guess others are following. (isn't all that on the SS?)

Have a wonderful day!
Morning Sue ,yes it's all on his SS, I guess it's just a habit I have putting it on the thread also ,I'm anal lol. Have a good day :cat:
 
Back
Top