AMPS 50, 10lbs 8.5oz. Surprisingly low BG this morning. There was some solid poop and some diarrhea in the box. We've been introducing some new food so hopefully things settle down.
76@+1. Was expecting a bigger jump after getting food in him, will probably have to decrease dose tonight. He's very energetic and playful again this morning.