7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283 +3=176 +6=71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

It is nice to see continued good numbers at this lowered dose. This is the 10th day at 2.0 and although the weekend wasn't ideal because of a messed-up shot schedule, we are back to greens. I gave Papaya MC at +1.5 because I couldn't afford to have that 87 drop any further on a work day, so I think the 154 was just the food kicking in. I guess I'll find out when I get home tonight!
 
Re: 7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283

Thanks for stopping by, Devon, Melissa, Linda, and Ann! I came home to a yellow PMPS but I'll take it - it's nice to not be seeing "HI" on the meter these days, and I bet she'll be in green before bed anyways. Enjoy your evening!
 
Re: 7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283

Hi Amy,
Come on back down to the lagoon Papaya :mrgreen: Maybe Hoot will meet you there tonight ;-)
You guys have a good night :smile:
 
Re: 7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283 +3=176

Thanks, Pam! It looks like we're on our way with a nice dip into blue by +3 . . .
 
Re: 7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283 +3=176

Hey you two

it is nice to see you back posting....I was worried when you left off at a lowish value the other night....and the next morning I looked at her SS and .........nothing

and the next day....nothing......nothing....

I was even going to ask if anyone knew anything about you two...but I didn't want to appear like a stalker!! YIKES. :cool:

Thanks for stopping by and replying to my many concerns....and worries...and questions......

It means so much.......


~kelly
 
Re: 7/23 Papaya AMPS=87 +3=154 PMPS=283 +3=176

Thanks for being worried, Kelly! I just had my parents in town for a few days and we spent three days driving back and forth to a convention an hour out of town, so I didn't have a chance to regularly update the SS and to post. We're back to normal routine now and Papaya's doing great . . . maybe not as great as your Tomcat, who looks like he's aiming to get off insulin as fast as he can :lol: but for her, pretty great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top