7/23 Max AMPS 338

You want to answer the questions, "is this dose seeing greens?". In doing that, you need to consider whether this is the 6.0 unit dose action, or whether there is any leftover of the higher depot after the reduction. The run of greens on 7/20 AM was likely influenced by the 6.5 unit depot as it was only the 3rd cycle of this dose. Last night was cycle 6, so more likely mostly 6.0 unit action only and it also saw green. With TR, bouncing doesn't come into the equation. You hold a total of 10 cycles if the dose is seeing green. Post SRT is one of those special circumstances that can be an exception. Given that you've seen some post SRT action lately, I'd wait until he breaks this current bounce to see if he gets to green again, before deciding if you need to change the dose up again.
 
Back
Top