mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's
7/22 AMPS=117; +2.25=104; +4=110
7/22 PMPS=130; +2=83; +3=86; +5=121
7/23 AMBG=203 (NOT EATING, SKIPPED SHOT)
7/23 PMPS=193; +1=207; +2=205; +3=194
Lucy is sick this morning....
She vomited some thick mucus, and does not want to eat.
I tried to give her Pepcid, but she fought so hard I'm not sure it it got in.
She kept spitting it out, and in the end it was half melted, so maybe it won't reach her tummy.
Her AMPS is quite high for her....
I'm still thinking whether I should shoot or not because I don't know if I can get her to eat anything...
I'm going to wait a little bit to see if she will eat before deciding......
I'm really worried.
Yesterday was the first day of the new reduced prednisolone schedule, so she didn't get any.
I don't know if she is sick because of no pred yesterday....
Yesterday's
7/22 AMPS=117; +2.25=104; +4=110
7/22 PMPS=130; +2=83; +3=86; +5=121
7/23 AMBG=203 (NOT EATING, SKIPPED SHOT)
7/23 PMPS=193; +1=207; +2=205; +3=194
Lucy is sick this morning....
She vomited some thick mucus, and does not want to eat.
I tried to give her Pepcid, but she fought so hard I'm not sure it it got in.
She kept spitting it out, and in the end it was half melted, so maybe it won't reach her tummy.
Her AMPS is quite high for her....
I'm still thinking whether I should shoot or not because I don't know if I can get her to eat anything...
I'm going to wait a little bit to see if she will eat before deciding......
I'm really worried.
Yesterday was the first day of the new reduced prednisolone schedule, so she didn't get any.
I don't know if she is sick because of no pred yesterday....