7/23 Harley PMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
The bounce is here. AMPS 395. Harley is very hungry this AM. Climbed over my arm to get to the food as I was putting in his bowl. I did stick with the 4u with no R. Need to see what he can do on his own.

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48193
 
Re: 7/23 Harley AMPS 395 - Darn

Don't despair Pattie! :YMPEACE:

After the visit to 36 on 07/19, he bounced up to 393. Less than 24 hours later he was back to 36 - and I'm now wondering if maybe he was lower before the +9~36 on 07/21/PM. . . Or it could be that with the 2 4.0u BCSs you drained the shed a bit.

See what today brings. Since 4.0u was a BCS dose on 07/22/AM and PM, depending on how this plays out you may have to go to 4.25 for a while; he may not be ready for 4.0u just yet.

When BK started changing it was crazy making. A lot of 2 steps forward, one step back, BCS doses (and trying to decide what BCS dose to use) etc. You find yourself having to feel your way through.
 
Re: 7/23 Harley AMPS 395 - Darn

Dont you loooove those bounces our kitties give us?? @-) @-) @-) ohmygod_smile

Hope he breaks the bounce quickly.
 
Re: 7/23 Harley AMPS 395, +5/316

Although he has not hit yellow yet, Harley is coming down nicely. I just fed some FF and I will see how he reacts to that.

Pattie
 
Re: 7/23 Harley AMPS 395, +5/316

On the down elevator, very close to the 2nd floor. . .

Have you thought about what dose you will go with tonight?
 
Re: 7/23 Harley +5/316, +10/289

I have not thought about the dose tonight. He has fallen: +8/263 (gave 1/4 can FF), +10/289. So right now, the higher number is because of the food. He will not be getting anything else until PMPS.

I have thought about dose all day. If he gets close to the 100's, I think the 4u might make him fall too much. Guess I will wait until that time. I am excited though that he has not stayed in the 300's for long.

Pattie
 
Re: 7/23 Harley +5/316, +10/289

Verra nice ! ! ! :-D

Harley and Pattie said:
I am excited though that he has not stayed in the 300's for long.

Yes indeed. . .that is something to be excited about!

I'm not sure what times you shoot, but I think I'm going to miss Harleys PMPS: I'm going out at 5:30pm eastern. I'll be looking in when I return tonight - this is exciting! No telling what the PMPS may be!

(Harley, please stay out of the cellar. . .the mezzanine is so much nicer. . .)
 
I couldn't believe how he kept falling today - now into the yellow. I did shoot the full 4u and will test to make sure he does not fall too far.

Pattie
 
Harley and Pattie said:
did shoot the full 4u and will test to make sure he does not fall too far.

Excellent ! ! ! :lol: A nice descent from the bounce!

Good choice, since you will be around to monitor. I wonder where will Harley go tonight???

(Please stay out of the cellar Harley!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top