Gracie's 7/21
7/22 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 217
+5: 195
+10: 149
PMPS: 168
+2: 124
+2.75: 94
+3.5: 84
+4.5: 64
+5: 82
+6: 107
+9: 255
Happy Wednesday evening. Mike is
said he forgot to do a condo today. He was busy doing "honey-dos".
Prayers, thoughts, and healing vines to Lucy, JD, Zener, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad. Also sending Simon good dental vetty vines for tomorrow. Special prayers to Sienne.
Mike got a new pair of shoes yesterday and they came in a larger than usual shoe box. The shoe box has become the hottest ticket in the house. Luckily, Tobey and Gracie don't fight over who is going to be in it. Instead, they try to lure the other one out and if he/she falls for it, then it's "move your feet, lose your seat". :lol: :lol: :lol: So much for the meow loungers, condos, sleeky loungers, soft beds. Oh no....they must have the shoe box. Tobey's gig is to put his toys in it and then throw them in the air and grab them and run down the hall. When he comes back with them, Gracie has gotten into the box. If we'd known a shoe box would keep them, and us, so entertained, we would have bought Mike new shoes a long time ago. Now we're thinking he needs another pair :lol: :lol: :lol:
We were going to increase the dose tonight but she's been diving at night clearing the bounce and we don't want to add fuel to the fire so we'll deal with tonight and tomorrow the dose goes back up unless Missy G starts looking much better longer.
Just got in from work so as soon as we grab dinner, I'll hop on. Looks like a busy night. Hope you had a great day.
7/22 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 217
+5: 195
+10: 149
PMPS: 168
+2: 124
+2.75: 94
+3.5: 84
+4.5: 64
+5: 82
+6: 107
+9: 255
Happy Wednesday evening. Mike is
Prayers, thoughts, and healing vines to Lucy, JD, Zener, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad. Also sending Simon good dental vetty vines for tomorrow. Special prayers to Sienne.
Mike got a new pair of shoes yesterday and they came in a larger than usual shoe box. The shoe box has become the hottest ticket in the house. Luckily, Tobey and Gracie don't fight over who is going to be in it. Instead, they try to lure the other one out and if he/she falls for it, then it's "move your feet, lose your seat". :lol: :lol: :lol: So much for the meow loungers, condos, sleeky loungers, soft beds. Oh no....they must have the shoe box. Tobey's gig is to put his toys in it and then throw them in the air and grab them and run down the hall. When he comes back with them, Gracie has gotten into the box. If we'd known a shoe box would keep them, and us, so entertained, we would have bought Mike new shoes a long time ago. Now we're thinking he needs another pair :lol: :lol: :lol:
We were going to increase the dose tonight but she's been diving at night clearing the bounce and we don't want to add fuel to the fire so we'll deal with tonight and tomorrow the dose goes back up unless Missy G starts looking much better longer.
Just got in from work so as soon as we grab dinner, I'll hop on. Looks like a busy night. Hope you had a great day.