7/23 Gracie PMPS 224 +2 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's 7/21

7/22 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 217
+5: 195
+10: 149
PMPS: 168
+2: 124
+2.75: 94
+3.5: 84
+4.5: 64
+5: 82
+6: 107
+9: 255


Happy Wednesday evening. Mike is :oops: :oops: :oops: said he forgot to do a condo today. He was busy doing "honey-dos".

Prayers, thoughts, and healing vines to Lucy, JD, Zener, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad. Also sending Simon good dental vetty vines for tomorrow. Special prayers to Sienne.

Mike got a new pair of shoes yesterday and they came in a larger than usual shoe box. The shoe box has become the hottest ticket in the house. Luckily, Tobey and Gracie don't fight over who is going to be in it. Instead, they try to lure the other one out and if he/she falls for it, then it's "move your feet, lose your seat". :lol: :lol: :lol: So much for the meow loungers, condos, sleeky loungers, soft beds. Oh no....they must have the shoe box. Tobey's gig is to put his toys in it and then throw them in the air and grab them and run down the hall. When he comes back with them, Gracie has gotten into the box. If we'd known a shoe box would keep them, and us, so entertained, we would have bought Mike new shoes a long time ago. Now we're thinking he needs another pair :lol: :lol: :lol:

We were going to increase the dose tonight but she's been diving at night clearing the bounce and we don't want to add fuel to the fire so we'll deal with tonight and tomorrow the dose goes back up unless Missy G starts looking much better longer.

Just got in from work so as soon as we grab dinner, I'll hop on. Looks like a busy night. Hope you had a great day.
 
Re: 7/23 Gracie PMPS 224

I love that they are fighting over the box.

My family member's thought it would be nice if they got Skooter a bed....he much preferred the brown bag that the other stuff they got came in....

So each year for Christmas, my sister now decorates a brown paper bag and that is his favorite Christmas present.....oh I wish I could be so easily entertained and pleased as our kitties seem to be able to do....
 
Boxes are very popular in our house, too. Any time there is a new one, it requires intense inspection. Minka has an old shoe box of Mark's that is still her favorite after many years. It's so funny to see her squeeze her big furry body into that box. She looks like she's in 7th heaven, too. :roll: :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
If I bring a new box into the house, all of the cats have to inspect it. It's hard to throw boxes away around here. Good luck if you increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top