7/23 Floyd AMPS >600, +3 504

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo

Yuck again. I'm seriously wondering if the potency of the cabergoline has gone down as I get to the bottom of the bottle because these numbers are just so bad! I was shaking it up each time, but I noticed some sticking to the sides of the bottle, so maybe I wasn't shaking it vigorously enough. I have a new bottle in order, so we'll know soon if that's just wishful thinking.

I'm the meantime, I'll just keep working up the dose ladder as needed.
 
You may be on to something there. His numbers did seem to improve but they've definitely been on the nasty side again. How long until you get the new bottle?
 
You may be on to something there. His numbers did seem to improve but they've definitely been on the nasty side again. How long until you get the new bottle?
Last order took about a week.

I did lower him more quickly than I normally would have when he was sick 2 weeks ago, so that could be it as well. But, I've increased him to a higher dose than that already, and we're back to seeing bounces taking several cycles to clear instead of 1 or 2.
 
Last order took about a week.

I did lower him more quickly than I normally would have when he was sick 2 weeks ago, so that could be it as well. But, I've increased him to a higher dose than that already, and we're back to seeing bounces taking several cycles to clear instead of 1 or 2.
Ugh, super frustrating! Some days I feel like those bounces will just be the death of me. I hope the new bottle comes quickly for you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top