7/23 ELIAN - pmps 106; 81 +2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susie and Elian

Member Since 2013
Rough night; high morning; and right back down into the green this afternoon. I didn't reduce him this morning but thinking that I can tonight? Any advice or suggestions?

yesterday
 
Re: 7/23 ELIAN - amps 489; 253 +3; 73 +8

I think you can reduce tonight without a problem. You could either shave the dose or take the full reduction.

Given Elian's bounciness, had you considered waiting until he drops between 40 - 50 three times before reducing? (If he drops below 40 you immediately reduce.) You don't shave doses when you use this approach. It's a full 0.25u reduction.
 
Re: 7/23 ELIAN - amps 489; 253 +3; 73 +8

I'm getting ready to give him his shot now. Do you recommend holding the dose at 2.5 and waiting til he gets down to 50 3 times?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top