7/23 Do Lou amps 213pmps 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48219


Do Lou is doing well today all P's in place :mrgreen: Here is a picture my son sent from China of him babysitting just had to share :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He said he only had to change 2 pooply diapers :lol: :lol: the couple has 2 kids 2 little girls 2 and a new baby. He wanted to give them a night or two out before he came home it was his first time ever watching little ones alone nailbite_smile nailbite_smile I had to laugh he said he was sorry for any fits he ever thru as a child LOL apparently the 2 year likes to throw fits to get her way he asked me if he ever did this I have yet to reply to that one ..... figure it can wait I just thought it was sooooo funny I just wish one of my boys would settle and have some little ones.


DSCN8442.jpg
 
Re: 7/23 Do Lou amps 213

Ok, Do Lou, how about a little blue today?

OMG! That photo just melted my heart. How adorable... and wow, your son is HANDSOME!
LOL at him asking if he ever threw a fit. Hahahaha! Keep him guessing.
 
Re: 7/23 Do Lou amps 213

LOL I could have mentioned several fits that came to mind but thought Noo... just like think on that one apparently he had quite the night he sent me this detailed email saying what all they did she loves Elmo it would seem I think he would be just a super Dad if he met the right girl. I have 3 boys and not a one is dating sigh says the Bean who wants grandkids while she can still get around.....
 
Re: 7/23 Do Lou amps 213

That is neat picture of your son babysitting the little girl. He is very handsome and looks like he would be a natural with being a Dad and husband for someone. That is funny with him wanting to know if he ever threw any fits? Think of a good one! I bet you will be so happy to have him home, as well as his kitties. Have a good weekend.

P.S. Thanks also for your thoughts on the kitten decision. I think my mind is made up, that no, not a good decision as far as Maggie is concerned.
 
Re: 7/23 Do Lou amps 213

Great pic. Your DS is brave man to do the solo babysitting the first time. So sweet of him to give his friends the night out.
 
Your son is handsome and looks like a natural with kids :smile:

Keep coming down nice and easy Do Lou. Hope you have a blue night.
 
What a nice day for Do Lou! Keep going buddy!

And the son...HANDSOME!!!! He's a knock out!!! Very, very easy on the eyes!! And he likes kids???? What a bonus for some young woman!
 
Nice recovery from the 4th floor!

I'm curious, did you shoot early to make up the time lost when you shot 2 hours late?

Regarding your son - I have to agree with the others - he is indeed easy on the eyes!
 
Hi Lisa & Do Lou, What a nice surprise to see a pic of your handsome son babysitting. Maybe the right woman will snap him up soon!! Do Lou, you are looking good tonight.

Thanks for visiting Rusty while we were at Canoe Outing. Keep cool!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi guys!!

What a nice day for Do Lou - great numbers today. YAY!!

Very nice pic of your son - it is wonderful that he wanted to give them a night out - how kind. I love his comments. Too funny.... What a great guy he is.
 
Sandy and Black Kitty said:
Nice recovery from the 4th floor!

I'm curious, did you shoot early to make up the time lost when you shot 2 hours late?

Regarding your son - I have to agree with the others - he is indeed easy on the eyes!


Hi Sandy yes I shot a bit early but i am still not yet back on my shot time yet
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top