Ronnie & Luna
Member Since 2009
hi Lantus Land
it is Caturday here at Casa de Cow.
previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48180
recap for yesterday:
AMBG 66 this is a no shot number as per Cow's mom instructions on no-shot #'s
PMBG 77 and so we begin the trial, if we can get thru the weekend we will keep going thru the countdown
+17(+5)/ BG 70
today:
AMBG 79 very good, keep on going Cow!
PM ---> I will not be here for that, out of town for my nephew's 1st birthday party
Gayle & Shadoe will be coming by sometime around +2 this evening to feed all kitties and check Cow's number.
Auto feeder will be set after I leave for +5, +9 and +11 feedings.
I have to top off feed slots a bit more so all 4 kitties get some when the feeder turns.
The +11 feeding is an hour early cuz Gayle will be here approx 2-3 hours after that and hopefully see a nice range number after the last feeding.
Suppose to be another hot day, all blinds drawn and window open for kitties, it has been cool-ish in the apartment here, no carpets, so the kitties keep themselves cool by sleeping on the floors.
Luna: AMPS 127, again, same scene at our place, no DBF thru the day after +6, cuz of our little out of town outing, therefore no back up shooter, so Luna will miss his dose for PMPS. DBF will get an in the door check when he gets in later tonight.
We have a auto feeder there too and it will be set for both kitties for appropriate times. No worries over there, we only have 2 kitties, lol.
It has been hot at our place too, DBF reports, Luna has been camping out in his kitty tent all week.
ok that's about it, have a great weekend everyone, stay cool and refreshed with plenty of ice capps and ice cream :lol:
it is Caturday here at Casa de Cow.
previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48180
recap for yesterday:
AMBG 66 this is a no shot number as per Cow's mom instructions on no-shot #'s
PMBG 77 and so we begin the trial, if we can get thru the weekend we will keep going thru the countdown
+17(+5)/ BG 70
today:
AMBG 79 very good, keep on going Cow!
PM ---> I will not be here for that, out of town for my nephew's 1st birthday party
Gayle & Shadoe will be coming by sometime around +2 this evening to feed all kitties and check Cow's number.
Auto feeder will be set after I leave for +5, +9 and +11 feedings.
I have to top off feed slots a bit more so all 4 kitties get some when the feeder turns.
The +11 feeding is an hour early cuz Gayle will be here approx 2-3 hours after that and hopefully see a nice range number after the last feeding.
Suppose to be another hot day, all blinds drawn and window open for kitties, it has been cool-ish in the apartment here, no carpets, so the kitties keep themselves cool by sleeping on the floors.
Luna: AMPS 127, again, same scene at our place, no DBF thru the day after +6, cuz of our little out of town outing, therefore no back up shooter, so Luna will miss his dose for PMPS. DBF will get an in the door check when he gets in later tonight.
We have a auto feeder there too and it will be set for both kitties for appropriate times. No worries over there, we only have 2 kitties, lol.
It has been hot at our place too, DBF reports, Luna has been camping out in his kitty tent all week.
ok that's about it, have a great weekend everyone, stay cool and refreshed with plenty of ice capps and ice cream :lol: