7/23 Chino|AMPS=257|bounce|PMPS=321|+2=326|+4=298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

12.5 units got Chino to green on the 4th cycle. I just hope this dose remains effective for at least 2 weeks... His record is 3 weeks at 10 units, but the dose always goes stale before long. :(
 
Neko once went three months on the same dose. I was amazed, especially for an IAA cat. But the dose kept giving me nadirs I wanted so I stuck to it. Much more fun than increasing all the time to keep up with tumour growth.:rolleyes:

Good luck holding onto this dose for a while. Nice cycle last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top