7/23 Billie PMPS 391 +3 201 +4.25 165 new dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122178

Billie threw me for a loop last night! I was wondering about a dose increase to a fatter 1u or skinny 1.25 since I had not seen much green in the past week, but she landed at 46/49 at +3. She came up easily with some gravy on top of LC...she does not like the gravy alone, but will eat anything mixed with Turducken.

I shot through the bounce this morning and am wondering what to do with her dose now. She was getting a fat 1u, so if I reduce by .25, she'll be getting a fat .75. Chris suggested trying .75 and seeing what happens. I am up for whatever is recommended and just wondering how we usually handle reductions with fat and skinny doses.

I know that we dose by the nadir and I am very happy that she is earning reductions! But looking at her chart, she spent way more time in green numbers a few weeks ago. The past 10 days have seen a lot more blue with some yellow PS numbers and just a handful of green including this dip into the 40s. Does that make sense? I guess I am wondering why she is going low enough to earn reductions, but her numbers are not trending down overall.

Any insight or dosing advice is much appreciated! Thank you!!
 
Re: 7/23 Billie PMPS 391 new dose question

Ouch...big bounce tonight. I gave her a fat 0.75.

I'm still hoping to get some advice on how reductions work for fat and skinny doses (if they work differently), but I figured that a fat 0.75 would be okay since it's a 0.25 reduction.

I tested twice in case the 391 was a fluke, and got 401 on the other test...calling it 391 because stinky pink is better than red!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top