7/23 Benny AMPS 82 +1 99 +7 98PMPS 97

He’s looking so good!:D

He is really steady in the greens now. :) What is the protocol if he does not go below 50? Will he stay in this dose indefinitely? Not complaining, it is amazing to see him as he is! But maybe I should not be feeding him so many snacks during the day?

Trying hard not to be greedy about his progress...trying, lol.
 
If mostly green and under 110 you also could try a reduction. Don’t count the +1 as that’s a food bump. Today is day 5. So tow more days. Anti jinx.
 
Back
Top