7/22 Trixie PMPS 161 +2.75 101 +5.75 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Late entry for Trix today. After last night's drop, I reduced her dose tp F2.00 (the lowest she has been in ages, anti-jinx!) this morning, and she did have some lovely greens earlier today.

I apologize for being absent. It's been a really rough and ugly couple of days at work. Tomorrow is my day off, though, so I hope to catch up a bit. No matter what, my LL family is always in my thoughts and prayers....

Amy
 
Re: 7/22 Trixie PMPS 161 +2.75 101

Nice numbers for Trixie yesterday, alittle low at that 47 though. I hope Trixie is feeling good today.
I so understand about ugly work days. Enjoy your day off tomorrow! :thumbup
 
Re: 7/22 Trixie PMPS 161 +2.75 101

Yay, Trixie! I wonder if doses tend to come down in the summer or it's just coincidence that Trix and Zener are both coming down now. I'm sorry about work. I hope things get worked out.
Liz
 
Re: 7/22 Trixie PMPS 161 +2.75 101

So sorry about the issue at work Amy. It's always human complication, is it? I hate to deal with people making our life difficult.
Trixie has been a good girl; lovely blue is relaxing. Maybe some green Trixie?
 
Re: 7/22 Trixie PMPS 161 +2.75 101

Keep an eye out on the Trix a little longer, you may want to check her +3.5 tonite & make sure she is
"i can go to sleep-able" number :lol: :lol: - You know what I mean--Hope you rest easy & Trix is still doing great!! :mrgreen: Hugs & Love from us! :-D
 
A little late with that last test, but she did give me an "I can go to sleep-able" number. However, I can't sleep :roll: ...for the first time ever, I got back up.
 
LOL! I don't do yoga, but I do workout regularly. I need to lift some weights...I think that will help. Or maybe a little kickboxing. It's probably best to wait till I've had at least a little bit of sleep, though!
 
Maybe some situps and pushups to work off some excess energy so you can sleep so you can workout? It's a bit of a quandary.
Liz
 
I think I'm just about ready to call it a night. I've been writing my grievances, and I think I'm getting close to reaching closure. I actually do feel my mind starting to relax. Thanks for the ideas and hanging with me for a bit, though, Liz!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top