7/22 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~363 +3~349 +5~374 +11~350 Decrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/21 Condo
7/21 RECAP:
AMPS~290 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.) .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus
  • +2~266 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +4~177
    +6~126 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +8:30~67
    +810~49 fed .15oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~49
PMPS~53 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +1~83
    +3~107 fed .225oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~146 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~228
AMPS~258 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! DH is reporting as Ann is outside watering bonsai and otherwise enjoying the day. I was up again to watch the TDF and assume the BIC. Good test, feed, shoot this morning and continuing the dose reduction to 3 drops that we took last night. With the last several days of low greens followed by big bounces, we thought we should try it. Three drops is harder to count than four :!: ohmygod_smile At lease I had ~O) ~O) before the shot :lol: Nice sunshine today.

WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club accomplished before Hincapie got to the Champs Elysees. She has had a second meal and is sleeping in her favorite spot. :mrgreen:
John
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

God bless you for counting three drops!!
and for also shooting into a 53, I would never have the guts!
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

Good luck on the reducie!!

Let's see some more green, Tess!!

Hoping Ann is having fun :-D :-D
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

Good luck on the reducie Tess! Hope to see you in the laggon real soon:)
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

WOO HOO!!! A reducie!!! - I think your decision was a wise one. Often those ;low lows followed by the high highs means just that: too much juice. I hope Tess holds the reduction, GOOD LUCK! :cool: :cool: :cool:

OK Tess - down you go. You and Mannie have got to stop hanging out on the pink and yellow floors... The others are so much better.

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

Guess Tess got nervous that the board went down :lol:
No really, good luck on the reducie..So so happy for you!!..Moonie & Tess are the dropsie girls, I just dont measure the drops per se, but a skinny 0.4 is just about 3 drops :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you are enjoying the day, did I ever tell you how I burned up my many lovely bonsai?
Built a box bay window for them, too much sun=fried bonsai :cry: :cry: :cry:
Oh well, on to the next--I am great with spatiphyllium.. :lol: :lol:
Have a great evening! Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 7/22 Tess AMPS~258 +2~297 +5~370 Dosecrease

3 drops . . . what a dose! she's looking a little bouncy today, i guess! glad to hear her CPC status is maintained! go tess.

there is the most beautiful bonsai at our local nursery that i've been looking at for probably a year. it's a grove of tiny maple trees in an oval dish about 12" long. the trees are about a foot high. i absolutely love it, but am afraid i would kill it because i know nothing about bonsai. every time i go there i appreciate its beauty, however.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top