Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
7/21 Condo
7/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~290 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.) .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! DH is reporting as Ann is outside watering bonsai and otherwise enjoying the day. I was up again to watch the TDF and assume the BIC. Good test, feed, shoot this morning and continuing the dose reduction to 3 drops that we took last night. With the last several days of low greens followed by big bounces, we thought we should try it. Three drops is harder to count than four :!: ohmygod_smile At lease I had
before the shot :lol: Nice sunshine today.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club accomplished before Hincapie got to the Champs Elysees. She has had a second meal and is sleeping in her favorite spot. :mrgreen:
John
7/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~290 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.) .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus
- • +2~266 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +4~177
• +6~126 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +8:30~67
• +810~49 fed .15oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~49
- • +1~83
• +3~107 fed .225oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~146 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~228
Good Morning LL! DH is reporting as Ann is outside watering bonsai and otherwise enjoying the day. I was up again to watch the TDF and assume the BIC. Good test, feed, shoot this morning and continuing the dose reduction to 3 drops that we took last night. With the last several days of low greens followed by big bounces, we thought we should try it. Three drops is harder to count than four :!: ohmygod_smile At lease I had
before the shot :lol: Nice sunshine today.WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club accomplished before Hincapie got to the Champs Elysees. She has had a second meal and is sleeping in her favorite spot. :mrgreen:
John