7/22 Sunny AMPS 114, PMPS 90

I have to be away all day tomorrow -- should I give Sunny a bit less of a dose in the AM to be on the safe side? And I'll leave him a bunch of food. I think he's fixin' to earn a reduction soon.
 
Do you have an autofeeder? Like Elise said, if it was a PFS this morning, his numbers will be higher so you need not worry.
You could shoot 30 mins early and feed higher carbs, if necessary.

The depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle even if you give a token/lower dose.
 
Do you have an autofeeder? Like Elise said, if it was a PFS this morning, his numbers will be higher so you need not worry.
You could shoot 30 mins early and feed higher carbs, if necessary.

The depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle even if you give a token/lower dose.
Yes I have a couple auto feeders and his surefeed feeder that opens just for his microchip, so could set him up with quite a few snacks. The other cats get into those autofeeders too unfortunately. I'll use mc food, and shoot 30 mins early.

Thank you!
 
Back
Top