Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Last condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...97-3-95-4-97-5-5-85-6-5-76-7-5-88-pic.141086/
AMPS 297
Disappointing numbers overall the last few days. I increased the dose to 6.25 units last night as she had 6 cycles no green. I know I could have increased it .5 unit but prefer to go up .25 units as she does respond to small increases. I am not sure if the tramadol is doing a good enough job with the pain. She initially had some good numbers after I increased it to 10 mgms the other day but then the numbers increased a bit.
I have a vet appt this morning for her to get her monthy cartrophen inj so I will talk to the vet again about pain management. Otherwise she is OK. Still hugging the fire.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...97-3-95-4-97-5-5-85-6-5-76-7-5-88-pic.141086/
AMPS 297
Disappointing numbers overall the last few days. I increased the dose to 6.25 units last night as she had 6 cycles no green. I know I could have increased it .5 unit but prefer to go up .25 units as she does respond to small increases. I am not sure if the tramadol is doing a good enough job with the pain. She initially had some good numbers after I increased it to 10 mgms the other day but then the numbers increased a bit.
I have a vet appt this morning for her to get her monthy cartrophen inj so I will talk to the vet again about pain management. Otherwise she is OK. Still hugging the fire.