Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
7/21 Shasta
WCR: Not doing well this morning. Actually, it started last night. She really wouldn't eat any of her fuds starting about +4 (pm). I just figured it was one of her finicky food moments, but when she woke me up at +10 wanting food yet not eating what she had and then she vomited...woke me up at +11...I put down the good stuff (Paw Lickin' Chicken) and she licked at it a little...I knew something wasn't right. I skipped her shot because of her crappy appy. I put down two of her faves and she looked at them, licked at them a little, but then just sat there and stared at them. She vomited again about an hour after "breffis". She looks miserable.
It seems like everything is pointing to pancreatitis. I thought about trying to pick up some Pepcid, but I've never given her any and at this point, she's not eating much of anything, so I'm not thinking she'll eat the Pepcid. 
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=202 (13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy, 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy 1oz)
+15.5=233
+18=318 2 Chicken Pill Pockets (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=358 (5% Friskies T&G Special Diet 1oz)
+2=252 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4=180 (1 Pill Pocket)
+5.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 1 (noonish)
Poo piles -
WCR: Not doing well this morning. Actually, it started last night. She really wouldn't eat any of her fuds starting about +4 (pm). I just figured it was one of her finicky food moments, but when she woke me up at +10 wanting food yet not eating what she had and then she vomited...woke me up at +11...I put down the good stuff (Paw Lickin' Chicken) and she licked at it a little...I knew something wasn't right. I skipped her shot because of her crappy appy. I put down two of her faves and she looked at them, licked at them a little, but then just sat there and stared at them. She vomited again about an hour after "breffis". She looks miserable.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=202 (13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy, 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy 1oz)
+15.5=233
+18=318 2 Chicken Pill Pockets (3% FF T&G 1oz)
PMPS=358 (5% Friskies T&G Special Diet 1oz)
+2=252 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4=180 (1 Pill Pocket)
+5.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 1 (noonish)
Poo piles -
Last edited:
