dmartini4
Member Since 2010
So it appears that the board has been dow(thought I was going crazy!)
so here is a recap of yesterday and out day today
It appears that there was no furshot yesterday,
Recap:
7/21+5-430
+9-286
PMPS - 245 - SHOT 2.25
+5.5-98 - fed 8% carb
+8-139
7/22
AMPS - 119 - SHOT 2.0
+3.5 = 54
+4 = 58 - fed-6 or 8%carb
+5 = 93
+6 = 79 - tsp of 18%carb(got a little scared!)
+7.5 = 122
he has been sleeping outside for the last hour under the table and I dont have the heart to test again
So we are definatley in need of a reduction, but how much
I was scared to shoot the 2.25 this morning, so I shot 2units since I would be home*thank goodness)
not sure If I should shoot 2units or 1.75
any advice
Thanks and hope everyone had a good day with great numbers!
so here is a recap of yesterday and out day today
It appears that there was no furshot yesterday,
Recap:
7/21+5-430
+9-286
PMPS - 245 - SHOT 2.25
+5.5-98 - fed 8% carb
+8-139
7/22
AMPS - 119 - SHOT 2.0
+3.5 = 54
+4 = 58 - fed-6 or 8%carb
+5 = 93
+6 = 79 - tsp of 18%carb(got a little scared!)
+7.5 = 122
he has been sleeping outside for the last hour under the table and I dont have the heart to test again
So we are definatley in need of a reduction, but how much
I was scared to shoot the 2.25 this morning, so I shot 2units since I would be home*thank goodness)
not sure If I should shoot 2units or 1.75
any advice
Thanks and hope everyone had a good day with great numbers!