7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102, +4.5 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100455

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty had a good night (we all did: the weather got much cooler), sleeping between his beans with his head on his little green pillow. I hope he'll continue his trend of getting better numbers today (AMPS is probably nighttime-food influenced). This morning he wanted to stay in bed, wrapped in the blankets (it was 49 degrees), but he was hoisted out for his test, shot, and breakfast. Then he enjoyed his delicious lung treat and a schmooze with his mamabean. Now he is outdoors with his papabean.

Today we will be getting ready for the carpenter/contractor, who arrives tomorrow to do some work on our house. Busy day shaping up.
Rusty will be busy cooking for two parties (Purrcee's OTJ party and the Full Thunder Moon Party, which is announced in a separate condo).

Wishing you all a good day.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93

Yo Kitties,
I'm back on duty in the lagoon. Good surfin' before the 2 big parties tonight. Hope some of you can join me,

Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93

Hi Ella. Looks like Rusty is enjoying the cool weather and has a big day planned in the kitchen. Hope his low numbers keep coming your way.

Have a great day Ella and hope the carpenter gets all of his jobs done.
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93

Hi Ella,

Nice pretty midday green for Mr. Rusty :-D So cute that he sleeps between his beans with his head on a pillow, love that. Hope you are having a good night,

Kathie
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93

That's so sweet Rusty got to sleep between his beans last night. Nice slide to the lagoon today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93

Great to see the LagoonMeister back on duty and managing the Kitchen Krew. :mrgreen:

I hope the workers don't disrupt Rusty too much. Sounds like a lot of banging is going to be happening at your place.
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102

Hi Ella

Glad to see you back and I hope the canoeing outing went spectacular and was lots of fun!!! Tobey has headed up your way to help with the party. He can't wait. He's been making cimmamum cookies for his favorite Auntie Ellabean all day. I hope you enjoy his creative pawprint cookies. ;-) O made sure he washed his paws before stamping the cookies.

You asked about my comment on Gracie flattening out after the reduction. I didn't reduce her to flatten her. She earned a reduction and then bounced from going low so we were happy to see that once she cleared the bounce and the higher dose depot drained, that she flattened out on her own :-D :-D I'm sure if you looked at her SS, it told the story :-D

Good luck with the contractors!!!!
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102

Hi Ella
I'd be right there with Rusty under the blankets at 49 degrees. :-D He's looking very wonderful! I hope all the carpenter work goes smoothly and doesn't bother The LagoonMeister.

Rusty, dude... I like surfin the Lagoon with you. You can do those cool pipeline surfs. WOW!!! Some day, can i try your long board? ollie
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102

Alright! Liking the LagoonMeister back with his numbers....

shadow has disappeared ... guess she's already on her way for all the fun tonite....
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102

Hi Ella - what a great day for Rusty! GREEN!!!!! It is so good to see him in the lagoon again.

I am glad too that your weather is better. It seems cold after that heat you had.

Good luck with the contractor. I so hope that goes well, and on time, and no issues! :cool:

I hope your day was a good one. Thanks so much too, for continuing to visit my condo.
 
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102
 

Attachments

  • green lagoon NZ 2.jpg
    green lagoon NZ 2.jpg
    96.8 KB · Views: 182
Re: 7/22 Rusty AMPS 201, +6 93, +9 95, PMPS 102

Hi Ella,
Rusty is looking goood!
Thank you for visiting Lucy.
I feel much better to know some cats do shed paw pads :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top