Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterdays: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75463
numbers:
AMPS 158.4
+2 106.2
+3 66.6
+4 131.4
+6.5 131.4
PMPS 167.4
+4 171
wow!
wow on the 55 this morning, stalled an hour and then shot the 115, was anticipating a bounce..... nothing so far? no bounce of yesterdays nice 66 either??? have we turned a corner? now he gave me a 43 so I guess he's proved that the 2.5 dose is a little too much... the 2.25 isn't quite enough so I guess we go with a f2.25 for a bit, and will drop him to 2.0 for when we are away. he actually got a s.2.5 this morning partly due to me being a bit chicken and partly due to stupid bubble that would NOT go away.
this is the longest he's ever stayed in blues and greens. He seems a tad sleepy, but is eating well when I give him his snacks and has just gone outside to lie underneath the lawn chair and relax some more (so stressful being fed breakfast and snacks 'in bed' and being pandered to every waking moment! Glad he doesn't seem to be diving up and down too rapidly between tests.. hoping he just surfs this today and.. fingers crossed for no bounce tonight but I'll be really amazed if he doesn't rocket up sometime soon.
posting this late because the board was down for a while????? or was it just me. couldn't get on late last night and not on till 11am my time here this morning?
numbers:
AMPS 158.4
+2 106.2
+3 66.6
+4 131.4
+6.5 131.4
PMPS 167.4
+4 171
wow!
this is the longest he's ever stayed in blues and greens. He seems a tad sleepy, but is eating well when I give him his snacks and has just gone outside to lie underneath the lawn chair and relax some more (so stressful being fed breakfast and snacks 'in bed' and being pandered to every waking moment! Glad he doesn't seem to be diving up and down too rapidly between tests.. hoping he just surfs this today and.. fingers crossed for no bounce tonight but I'll be really amazed if he doesn't rocket up sometime soon.
posting this late because the board was down for a while????? or was it just me. couldn't get on late last night and not on till 11am my time here this morning?