7/22 Ruby AMPS 124/+3 95/+9 128/PMPS 120/+2 128

Yesterday on What’s New, Ruby? :cat:

Ruby did another one of her dramatic drops last night. Thankfully I did not increase her dose, and she doesn’t drop into dangerously low numbers. Hope we don’t get a pinkie today. She seems to be feeling better and woke me up with biscuits and purrs.

Have the best day everyone! :bighug:
Good morning Katherine. Nice number for Ruby this morning. Hope you have a nice day. Hope all is well with Olive. :bighug:
 
PMPS = 120. Ruby's been pretty flat all day. This makes me happy. :) I put a smidge of MC in her food at shot time to prevent a steep dive. We'll see how it goes. :rolleyes:
 
Nice numbers there Ruby girl :joyful:. Hope you are having a good day Katherine. I know Dolly’s mood, food, attitude can make or break my day :p. I hope Ruby continues on her flat journey today.
 
Back
Top