hollymayb
Member Since 2010
Gotta be quick- crazy late for work.
Yesterday's numbers were higher than usual. The previous day was quite low for Max. I was wondering if he bounced? I've had concerns for a few days now that we might be getting near time to lower his dose. I also had a question yesterday about the dosing protocol for newly diagnosed cats. If anyone with dosing experience reads this, would you mind taking a look at yesterday's condo? Thanks so much to Mindy for checking up on me & Max yesterday!
Thanks a million,
Holly
Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 176
PMPS 124
+2 108
Yesterday's numbers were higher than usual. The previous day was quite low for Max. I was wondering if he bounced? I've had concerns for a few days now that we might be getting near time to lower his dose. I also had a question yesterday about the dosing protocol for newly diagnosed cats. If anyone with dosing experience reads this, would you mind taking a look at yesterday's condo? Thanks so much to Mindy for checking up on me & Max yesterday!
Thanks a million,
Holly
Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 176
PMPS 124
+2 108