7/22 Lightning AMPS 358, +3 296, PMPS 359 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
Finally Lightning is seeing some yellow!! Its been a rough few days for him (numbers wise) but he's been acting totally normal and been very playful and energetic. He had some loose stool today, but nothing too bad. I'm starting to give him food in smaller increments and even found one of those 2 section automatic feeders on ebay so I think I'll be investing in one shortly.

Thanks to Laurie and Mr Tinkles for the info on the treats last week...I got the Prime Taste Treats from Petsmart and Lightning LOVES them!! And funny enough, Thunder doesn't want anything to do with them! I never thought I'd see something Thunder didn't want to eat! :)

Well, I'll be home all day and periodically testing and feeding Lightning...hopefully we can get him into the lower yellows!!
 
it looks to me like your dose reduction didn't hold. :sad: In that case, the protocol says to go back up to the last good dose (2 units). Sometimes all it takes is a few shots of that dose to kick things back into gear again.

It is possible that Lightning went green on 7/20pm, but even so, his numbers overall are higher than they were on 2 units.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top