Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Last condo
AMPS 127
+3 - 80
+4 - 74
LOOK! We get to use Mr. Green again!!!! We never got a condo started yesterday but Sir KT was just squatting up there in the high 200's. He bounced/kibble raid to 411 two days ago....AWFUL! He didn't get enough kibble to do that so maybe I need to listen. I have been holding that same dose that I gave when I had to prop him up with food....maybe his body was trying to tel me it was too much. I reduced to a fat 2.0 and going to stay with it for a bit.
BIG hugs for all that visit today - short condo...lots going on but nothing really important....
AMPS 127
+3 - 80
+4 - 74
LOOK! We get to use Mr. Green again!!!! We never got a condo started yesterday but Sir KT was just squatting up there in the high 200's. He bounced/kibble raid to 411 two days ago....AWFUL! He didn't get enough kibble to do that so maybe I need to listen. I have been holding that same dose that I gave when I had to prop him up with food....maybe his body was trying to tel me it was too much. I reduced to a fat 2.0 and going to stay with it for a bit.
BIG hugs for all that visit today - short condo...lots going on but nothing really important....