7/22 KT AMPS 127 +3-80 +4-74 +5-72 +6-111 +7-139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Last condo

AMPS 127
+3 - 80
+4 - 74

LOOK! We get to use Mr. Green again!!!! We never got a condo started yesterday but Sir KT was just squatting up there in the high 200's. He bounced/kibble raid to 411 two days ago....AWFUL! He didn't get enough kibble to do that so maybe I need to listen. I have been holding that same dose that I gave when I had to prop him up with food....maybe his body was trying to tel me it was too much. I reduced to a fat 2.0 and going to stay with it for a bit.

BIG hugs for all that visit today - short condo...lots going on but nothing really important....
 
Re: 7/22 KT AMPS 127 +3-80 +4-74

Great day KT is having
It appears that there a lot of green floating around today!!
It's a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/22 KT AMPS 127 +3-80 +4-74

What a great cycle stacking up for K.T.

Sending you many hugs and caring thoughts, Lyresa!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top