7/22 Jessica AMPS 357 ? Dose advice?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/22 Jessica AMPS 357 "Plan to increase dose to 4.75U

Hi Frankie--
Just a suggestion, if you are looking for dose advice, change your subject line to read like this:

7/22 Jessica AMPS 357 ? dose advice ?

then click the ? icon

:-D
 
Frankie

Just a reminder that if you keep getting those spot tests and she is just pink and yellow (or higher than pink), you can increase every six cycles. If her nadirs are yellow, increase by .25u. If they are pink, we'd be happy to chat with you about it if you let us know you need dose help.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top