7/22 Jesse +11/128, AMPS 110, +1/82, PMPS 81

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Seems to be coming down a little. Maybe the dosecrease threat worked again. :smile: I'll see where he's at tonight as the weekend is the best time for me to raise his dose.

This is most frustrating part of the dance - finding that break-through dose so he can begin the decent to zero. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 7/22 Jesse +11/128, AMPS 110, +1/82

Hi guys .. glad to see the threat worked on jesse .. I am sure the break through dose is right around the corner .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/22 Jesse +11/128, AMPS 110, +1/82

Looks like a good start to the day! Good luck finding the breakthrough.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top