7/22 JAKE AMps 252....PMps 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Didn't post for couple days! Personal staff and nothing new to post.
Jake get 1 or 2 cycles green ,than 3days yellow! Today I raised his dose to 5.5f.
I'm just so disappointed with his luck of progress!
Hope everybody else is doing much better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top