7/22 Jack 242@AMPS/166@ +4hrs am

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
We are still riding this crazy roller coaster of BG numbers, but they seem to be staying in the 150-250 range for the most part. I guess we will just wait and see what the blood tests reveal. Keeping the 8.5unit dose through the weekend, will post Sunday and think about increase to 9 units on Monday after weekend numbers.

Hope you all have a good one...stay cool if you are in this heatwave!

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-jack-211-amps.266119/
 
We are still riding this crazy roller coaster of BG numbers, but they seem to be staying in the 150-250 range for the most part. I guess we will just wait and see what the blood tests reveal. Keeping the 8.5unit dose through the weekend, will post Sunday and think about increase to 9 units on Monday after weekend numbers.

Hope you all have a good one...stay cool if you are in this heatwave!

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-jack-211-amps.266119/
Actually, you are making progress. I can see it on his spreadsheet. Look at the overall trends. It does look like he will probably need that increase, but just wait and see. You REALLY are making good progress.
 
Back
Top