7/22 Hoot PMPS 186, +2/155, +3.5/111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
7/21 Condo

AMPS - 192
+2.5 - 199
+4.5 - 130
PMPS - 188
+2.5 - 193

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoot started back in his Sunny mood this morning, but is looking good now :thumbup Surf nice for Mama Hoot, I have things to do today ;-)
He's feeling good, eating and all 5 P's are in check :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 7/22 Hoot AMPS 208, +2.5/201, +4/149

Yaaay for feeling good, Hoot!
And Yaaaay for surfing to let your mama get some stuff done :-D

Enjoy your day, Pam!
 
Re: 7/22 Hoot AMPS 208, +2.5/201, +4/149

Hooray for feeling good and looking good!!!! Good luck with the dosecrease if you decide to go for it. Have a great day, Pam!!
 
Re: 7/22 Hoot AMPS 208, +2.5/201, +4/149

Sienne and Gabby said:
Hoot's looking good. How about increasing his dose? I think he'd look even better in green.

Sienne,
Now your reading my mind :lol: I just told DH this morning that I was probably going to need to increase his dose. I will increase tonight to 0.75. Thanks ;-)
 
Re: 7/22 Hoot PMPS 186

Just gave Hoot his new dose. Maybe that will get him back to the Lagoon :mrgreen:
Thanks for stopping by Josie and Amy, have a great night ;-)
 
Re: 7/22 Hoot PMPS 186

Good luck with the increase, hope it will bring pretty greens. Good to hear that Hoot is doing so well :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top