7/22 Gracie PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/21 Recap:
AMPS: 97
+2: 87
+4: 104
+5.5: 94
+7.5: 87
+9: 92
PMPS: 98
+2: 129
+5: 165
+10: 169


Good evening LL and congratulations to Will and Kate on their new royal baby boy!!! Congrats to Purrcee and Julie and HAPPY BIRTHDAY DYANA!!!!!

Mike went to bed early last night (a little under the weather) and I suppose Gracie thought I was getting ready for bed so while we turned down the bed, she got into her condo to settle in for her nightime snooze. But then when no meditation music came on the speaker and Daddy got into bed...not mama!!....she hopped down and came into the den and looked at me as if to say what's daddy doing in there? It's bedtime...let's go! And since I had to stay up until midnight to feed Gus and give her her last test and din-din, she decided to keep me company. As I turned out all the lights, she headed into the bedroom but kept turning around to be sure I was following :lol: :lol: :lol:

Missy G was a little bouncy last night but I'll take a blue bounce. We're fine with nadirs in the range she's been getting in but would like her to spend a little more time in green. But....holding the dose while wearing blue/green patience pants.

Boys are all good! Mom is better. Now we just need rain. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 7/22 Gracie AMPS 143 +2 118 +7 85 +10 87

Hi Marje,
While you're waiting for rain, we could send you some! We just had a cloudburst. Kitties are celebrating the Full Thunder Moon tonight, as well as Purrcee's OTJ. Rusty is mighty happy that Tobey will be at Camp Stu to help with the Full Moon festivities. He put Tobey's cimmamum cookies on the menu. Gracie can just be Gracie. Don't worry about her!

Have a good evening. Hope Mike feels better tomorrow.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/22 Gracie AMPS 143 +2 118 +7 85 +10 87

Hi Marje. Looks like Gracie's bounce is coming to an end. Hope she has a nice long surf in the green zone.

Glad that the boys and your mom are doing better.

Have a great night Marje.
 
Re: 7/22 Gracie AMPS 143 +2 118 +7 85 +10 87

Hi, Marje, I love the 'cues' kitties have to stay in their routines ~ and to help keep us in ours :lol:. (When Ripley was younger, she used to zoom into the bedroom when I started to brush my teeth each night.)
I hope Mike is feeling better today, and I'm glad your mom, Tobes And Gussie are good :-D .
Your LB-Yoga-G is looking lovely in her green party attire!
Have a great evening!
 
Re: 7/22 Gracie AMPS 143 +2 118 +7 85 +10 87

Ah, a blue bounce would be delicious! Missy G sure keeps up with all the goings on in her household. :lol:

We got 3/4 inch of rain two nights ago and a thunderstorm that sent both kitties under the bed, something they've not done before. Lots of flooding last night up in the Peaks where the Schultz fire happened a couple of years ago. Some of the repair work on forest service roads that allowed them to reopen this spring was all washed away, and houses in the area also flooded. :sad: Paws crossed your rain is less dramatic!
 
It's sooo cute of Gracie wanting to be with both mommabean and daddybean, and making sure you all sleep together :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top