Acadaca
Member Since 2021
He finally let me test him again. Since this seems like a reasonable number I will hold off until PMPS? Not sure if I should just keep his dose at 1 for now? I am hoping the last couple of days have just been one small blip in his journey and that we can get back on track testing wise. I am thinking of drawing an ear on my arm and using it as target practice for the lancing pen. Maybe that will allow for fewer pokes on my end and less stress on his.
Would he still be green because of the depot?
He still isn't really purring very much. He went from constant pigeon level purring to only doing it on occasion.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-fcc-amps-142-2-103-5-90.250171/#post-2822455
Would he still be green because of the depot?
He still isn't really purring very much. He went from constant pigeon level purring to only doing it on occasion.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-fcc-amps-142-2-103-5-90.250171/#post-2822455
Last edited:
