7/22 DC AMPS=149 +4=119 +7=61 +10=52 PMPS=76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
I couldn't log in at all yesterday.

Yesterdays numbers:
AMPS = 130 (after skipping PM shot)
+4 = 121
+8.5 = 122
PMPS = 157
+3 = 148

DC had a pretty good day yesterday considering the skipped PM shot on 7/20.
The highest his BG went was 157 although there was no green yesterday.
I will be leaving to take DC & Frisky to the petsitter in about 4 hours.
DC will be getting 1u BID while I'm away. I reduced his dose to 1u after skipping his PM shot on 7/20.
She will be testing, doing shots and meds. She also will do SubQ fluids if needed.
She will be in contact with me daily also.
It's my usual petsitter, so she knows how to post on here if she has trouble, but she doesn't update my spreadsheet.
That probably won't be done until I return. If I get a chance I will try to update it from the numbers she gives me when we speak.
They will be there for about 2 weeks.
I will be with my boys until early tomorrow morning.
His shots and meds are done @ 10am & 10pm mst.
DC is still eating good and all P's are in place.

7/20 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75431
 
We are now at the petsitters.
I fed DC some MC @ AM +7 before we left home for the 3 hour drive.
I also gave him a little more MC @ AM +10.
He's now settled in at the petsitters and eating well.
He's made himself right at home.
Nikki (petsitter) will start DC's shots & meds in the morning.
I will be leaving @ PM +10 and will be gone until August 5th.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top