Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
I couldn't log in at all yesterday.
Yesterdays numbers:
AMPS = 130 (after skipping PM shot)
+4 = 121
+8.5 = 122
PMPS = 157
+3 = 148
DC had a pretty good day yesterday considering the skipped PM shot on 7/20.
The highest his BG went was 157 although there was no green yesterday.
I will be leaving to take DC & Frisky to the petsitter in about 4 hours.
DC will be getting 1u BID while I'm away. I reduced his dose to 1u after skipping his PM shot on 7/20.
She will be testing, doing shots and meds. She also will do SubQ fluids if needed.
She will be in contact with me daily also.
It's my usual petsitter, so she knows how to post on here if she has trouble, but she doesn't update my spreadsheet.
That probably won't be done until I return. If I get a chance I will try to update it from the numbers she gives me when we speak.
They will be there for about 2 weeks.
I will be with my boys until early tomorrow morning.
His shots and meds are done @ 10am & 10pm mst.
DC is still eating good and all P's are in place.
7/20 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75431
Yesterdays numbers:
AMPS = 130 (after skipping PM shot)
+4 = 121
+8.5 = 122
PMPS = 157
+3 = 148
DC had a pretty good day yesterday considering the skipped PM shot on 7/20.
The highest his BG went was 157 although there was no green yesterday.
I will be leaving to take DC & Frisky to the petsitter in about 4 hours.
DC will be getting 1u BID while I'm away. I reduced his dose to 1u after skipping his PM shot on 7/20.
She will be testing, doing shots and meds. She also will do SubQ fluids if needed.
She will be in contact with me daily also.
It's my usual petsitter, so she knows how to post on here if she has trouble, but she doesn't update my spreadsheet.
That probably won't be done until I return. If I get a chance I will try to update it from the numbers she gives me when we speak.
They will be there for about 2 weeks.
I will be with my boys until early tomorrow morning.
His shots and meds are done @ 10am & 10pm mst.
DC is still eating good and all P's are in place.
7/20 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75431