Shawna & Davidson (GA) Member Since 2014 Jul 22, 2018 #1 Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-21-davidson-pmps-93-3-101-5-101.198806/
Shawna & Davidson (GA) Member Since 2014 Jul 22, 2018 #2 Davidson seemed to be doing better on the lower dose at different times.........give it a few more days and maybe another dosecrease is in store
Davidson seemed to be doing better on the lower dose at different times.........give it a few more days and maybe another dosecrease is in store