7/22 Chi Chi PMPS 128+2 156+3.5 158+6 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122118&p=1270274#p1270274
Good morning! I have a blue amps! did she just break that bounce overnight? Way to go girl :-D She was 280 pmps then 250+3 and 268+5.5. After yesterdays 42, she earned a .25 reduction and I shot through the bounce last night and reduced this am. I will leave mom a note to be prepared in case of a repeat of yesterday. Have a great day everyone, and I will try to update from work as usual.
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193

Hi guys .. woohoo, great report! Way to clear that bounce .. good luck with the reduction! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193

Chi Chi is looking good. Nice AMps. Come on down nice and slowly so grandma has an easy day. Congratulations on the reduction.
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193+2.5 206+3.5 124

Im posting from work as usual. Just talked to mom and looks like maybe green is on the horizon soon! Perhaps the reduction hasn't taken effect yet. Gave mom instructions to feed at next test if she is 50-60, and retest in 30 min. I will be calling her soon if I don't get busy, its almost our lunch time for the residents(I work in assisted living food/beverage manager). Chi Chi..listen up, don't drop too fast today..please just surf safely for grandma..
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193+2.5 206+3.5 124

Good start ChiChi. Now give grandma a break and settle in for a nice surf!!!
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193+2.5 206+3.5 124+4 143+5 121

Thanks for stopping by Devon, Catherine and Elise! She just went to her hiding place as the storms are starting up early today. Its rainy season so we get rain every day, and its not a matter of if, but when, it will rain here! She got her mid day meal at +5. Mom will get one more test at +8, or whenever it stops raining :roll:
 
Re: 7/22 Chi Chi AMPS 193+3.5 124+4 143+5 121+8 130 PMPS 128

No green today, but she has been surfing blue all day.I came home and checked the meter and I incorrectly posted her +8 as 123 but it was 130. When I talk to my mom from work, Im always outside the building, since I cant get reception inside on my phone. I never write it down,but post the #s right away on here, and occasionally I have to correct when I come home. My mom is really good about writing everything down however, and then of course the meter has a memory as well. I hope we see some green soon so paws and fingers crossed here! :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top